Third-party analysis

The FOGE has a list of companies and organisations offering employers an independent and unbiased equal pay analysis with the Confederation's standard analysis model.

Companies and organisations

AEQUITAS Kontrollen GmbH

Steinenbachgässlein 49, 4051 Basel
061 281 75 15 

Contact person:
Michel Rohrer
061 281 75 15
michel.rohrer@aequitas-ag.ch


Association of Compensation & Benefits Experts (acbe)

Fair Compensation certificate

Bändliweg 20, 8048 Zürich
044 366 60 10
info@acbe.ch


BAK Economics AG

Economic Intelligence

Güterstrasse 82, 4053 Basel
061 279 97 00
consult@bak-economics.com 

Contact person:
Marc Bros de Puechredon
061 279 97 25
marc.puechredon@bak-economics.com


blu beratung gmbh

Dr. Martin Urech 

Mühlemattstrasse 45, 3007 Bern
031 371 90 46
info@blu-gmbh.ch

Contact person:
Dr. Martin Urech
031 371 90 46
martin.urech@blu-gmbh.ch


büro a&o

Büro für Arbeitspsychologie und Organisationsberatung

Waaghausgasse 5, 3011 Bern
031 311 59 85
kontakt@bueroaundo.ch

Contact person:
Michael Weber
031 311 59 85
weber@bueroaundo.ch
Dr. Jürg Baillod
031 311 59 88
baillod@bueroaundo.ch


Büro für arbeits- und sozialpolitische Studien BASS AG

Konsumstrasse 20, 3007 Bern

031 380 60 80
info@buerobass.ch

 

Contact person:
Silvia Strub
031 380 60 82
silvia.strub@buerobass.ch


Competence Centre for Diversity & Inclusion (CCDI)

Forschungsstelle für Internationales Management (FIM-HSG)
University of St. Gallen


Dufourstrasse 40a, 9000 St.Gallen
071 224 24 88
info@ccdi-unisg.ch

Contact person:
Prof. Dr. Gudrun Sander
071 224 75 52
gudrun.sander@unisg.ch
Dr. Dominik Burger
071 224 23 44
dominik.burger@unisg.ch
Dr. Ines Hartmann
071 220 82 16
ines.hartmann@unisg.ch


Comp-On AG

Zertifikat Fair-ON-Pay

Rautistrasse 60, 8048 Zürich
044 304 40 96

Contact person:
Loran Lampart
079 247 57 63
loran.lampart@comp-on.ch


confer! AG

im Eichli 9, 6370 Stans
041 610 83 11
info@confer.ch


Ecoplan AG

Monbijoustrasse 14, 3011 Bern
031 356 61 61
info@ecoplan.ch

Contact person:
Philipp Walker
031 356 61 67
walker@ecoplan.ch


Edgar Brandt Advisory SA

ICC - 20, route de Pré-Bois, CP 1812, 1215 Genève
022 575 69 80
info@eb-advisory.com

Contact person:
Murielle Madrona
022 575 69 80
murielle.madrona@eb-advisory.com


GFO Unternehmensberatung AG

Analytische Arbeitsbewertung und HR-Analysen

Kurvenstrasse 17, 8006 Zürich
044 365 99 00
info@gfo.ch

Contact person:
Yves Gianella
044 365 99 35
y.gianella@gfo.ch


Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts

Institute of Social Management, Social Policy and Prevention

Werftestrasse 1, 6002 Luzern 

 

Contact person:
Prof. Dr. Lucia M. Lanfranconi
041 367 49 17
lucia.lanfranconi@hslu.ch


HR ConScience GmbH

Wissenschaftliche Analysen für evidenzbasierte HR Entscheidungen

Bachofnerstrasse 9, 8037 Zürich
044 500 23 41
info@hrconscience.ch

Contact person:
Dr. Alexandra Arnold
alexandra.arnold@hrconscience.ch

Dr. Anja Feierabend
anja.feierabend@hrconscience.ch

Dr. Lea Rutishauser
lea.rutishauser@hrconscience.ch


Human Capital Academy

Wisstrotteweg 21, 5313 Klingnau
052 223 01 55
info@human-capital-academy.com

Contact person:
Mexhit Ademi
056 552 04 08
ma@human-capital-academy.com


Kienbaum Consultants International

Höschgasse 45, 8008 Zürich

Contact person:
Jörg Scholten
+41 79 746 84 94
joerg.scholten@kienbaum.com


KPMG AG

Badenerstrasse 172, 8036 Zürich 

Contact person:
Nicole Charrière Roos
079 590 24 78
ncharriere@kpmg.com


perinnova compensation GmbH

Kasinostrasse 16, 5000 Aarau
062 836 95 40
info@perinnova.ch

Contact person:
Dr. Iwan von Wartburg
062 836 95 45
iwan.von.wartburg@perinnova.ch


PricewaterhouseCoopers AG

Avenue Giuseppe-Motta 50, Case postale, 1211 Genève 2


RG Roman Graf

3bis Rue du Stand, 1204 Genève 

Contact person:
Roman Graf
022 510 22 41
rg@roman-graf.ch


Vallat Partenaires SA

Rue des Tuillières 1, 1196 Gland
022 354 05 70
office@v-partenaires.ch

Contact person:
Jérôme Frachebourg
022 354 05 70
jerome.frachebourg@v-partenaires.ch

Patrick Vallat
022 354 05 70
patrick.vallat@v-partenaires.ch

Contact

Patric Aeberhard                  Division Work

T +41 58 462 68 42

patric.aeberhard@ebg.admin.ch

Print contact

https://www.ebg.admin.ch/content/ebg/en/home/topics/work/equal-pay/equal-pay-reviews/third-party-analysis.html